Delete a range
To delete a range, click the Delete button in the bottom right of the range edit screen. You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the range and if you choose to proceed your range will be deleted.
Note: Deleting a range will also delete any rates associated with the range. This deletion happens automatically.