Delete a rate

Learn how to delete a rate if you no longer want to provide it to customers.


To delete a rate, click the Delete button in the bottom right of the 'rate edit' screen. You will be asked to confirm if you wish to delete the Rate and if you choose to proceed your rate will be deleted.

In this example we scroll down to the bottom of the rate 'Express Shipping' and select Delete.


Related articles: