• Home
  • What happens if I enter the same postcode in the 'Rule matches' field and the 'Rule exclusions' field?

What happens if I enter the same postcode in the 'Rule matches' field and the 'Rule exclusions' field?

If you enter the same postcode in the 'Rule matches' field and the 'Rule exclusions' field while you are setting up a new range, the postcode will be excluded. Anything in the exclusion field is always excluded.

To find out more about ranges visit the articles below.


Related articles: